Energy and Forest Menü Deutsch

Energy and Forest - Research and Services

Welcome to the website of the company ENFOS® e.U.! The company based in Maiersdorf at the Hohe Wand in Lower Austria offers research, consulting, teaching, and service in the topical areas energy and forest.

The tabs energy, forest, education and tree removal lead you to the specific service offers, materials and references. The calendar on the right shows impressions of our small region.

We will readily answer your nonbinding request. Please call us at Tel. +43(0)680-5076744 or contact us on the contact form on the contact page of this website.

Bild-Home-001 Bild-Home-002 Bild-Home-003 Bild-Home-004 Bild-Home-005 Bild-Home-006 Bild-Home-007 Bild-Home-008 Bild-Home-009 Bild-Home-010 Bild-Home-011 Bild-Home-012

Current issues:

  • The survey "Innovative energy technologies in Austria - Development of markets in 2019" has been published. The results show the current trends on the basis of the data year 2019.   Final report   Policy brief

  • First results are available for the research project SANBA of the research programme "Vorzeigeregion Energie" of the Klima- und Energiefonds! A sustainable heating and cooling system on the basis of an anergy network is being developed for the district Martinek-Kaserne in Baden near Vienna.   Details

  • The planned energy day at the HTBLuVA Wiener Neustadt on the 19th of March had to be cancelled due to the COVID 19 pandemic. You can download the presentation "Technologien zur Nutzung Erneuerbarer in Österreich - die Marktentwicklung im Licht der nationalen Klima- und Energieziele" by Dr. Peter Biermayr:   Presentation

Energie und Forst Menü English

Energie und Forst - Forschung und Service

Willkommen auf der Homepage der Firma ENFOS® e.U.! Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Maiersdorf an der Hohen Wand in Niederösterreich offeriert Forschung, Beratung, Lehre und Service in den thematischen Bereichen Energie und Forst.

Die Reiter Energie, Forst, Lehre und Baumschnitt führen Sie zu den spezifischen Leistungsangeboten, Materialien und Referenzen. Der Kalender rechts zeigt Impressionen aus unserer Kleinregion.

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hierfür unter Tel. +43(0)680-5076744 oder über das Kontaktformular auf dieser Homepage.

Bild-Home-001 Bild-Home-002 Bild-Home-003 Bild-Home-004 Bild-Home-005 Bild-Home-006 Bild-Home-007 Bild-Home-008 Bild-Home-009 Bild-Home-010 Bild-Home-011 Bild-Home-012

Aktuelles:

  • Die Studie "Innovative Energietechnologien in Österreich - Marktentwicklung 2019" wurde publiziert. Die Ergebnisse zeigen die aktuellsten Trends auf Basis des Datenjahres 2019.   Endbericht   Kurzdossier

  • Im Forschungsprojekt SANBA aus dem Forschungsprogramm "Vorzeigeregion Energie" des Klima- und Energiefonds liegen erste Ergebnisse vor! Entwickelt wird ein nachhaltiges Wärme- und Kälteversorgungssystem auf Basis eines Anergienetzes für das Quartier der Martinek-Kaserne in Baden bei Wien.    Details

  • Der für den 19. März 2020 geplante Energietag an der HTBLuVA Wiener Neustadt musste wegen der COVID 19 Pandemie abgesagt werden. Den Vortrag zum Thema "Technologien zur Nutzung Erneuerbarer in Österreich - die Marktentwicklung im Licht der nationalen Klima- und Energieziele" von Dr. Peter Biermayr finden Sie hier:   Vortrag